pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Dwight C. for Sam Albimino

Newport, VA
Sam, Jenny and Jennifer were all great to deal with. They were very helpful with any questions I had and we received a great rate. Sam was able to get us some savings on our closing cost and I highly recommend them for home mortgages anyone may need.

4.8 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Joao H. for Sam Albimino

Radford, VA
Very good attention received, no issues.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Hitesh V. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Quick, easy and simple application process. Excellent communications and coordination with real-estate and settlement agents. Willingness to go above and beyond normal job duties.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Danny J. for Sam Albimino

Pearisburg, VA
Over all experience was great. The salesteam and realtor made my buying experience quick and very pleasant. Danny Jones

4.8 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Neil D. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
As a first time home buyer, i wasn't sure what to expect or really what i would need to do. Sam was able to keep me on track with everything, and was always available for any questions along the way. He really went above and beyond any expectations.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Bethany W. for Sam Albimino

Dublin, VA
Sam and his office were very helpful in explaining the process, making sure I understood, and working to make sure I was able to buy a home!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Our experience with Sam was absolutely fabulous, he made us feel at ease about the entire process from the first meeting all the way thru to closing. He and his assistant Jenny were very knowledgeable, inviting and always accessible any time we had a question. Sam went above and beyond in his approach to see us get into our home and we truly believe the whole experience to be remarkable. Thank you Sam and Prosperity Home Mortgage for helping us to buy our home, your the best!!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Brent A. for Sam Albimino

Radford, VA
Knowing that I could trust Sam to do everything he could, to insure that I got the lowest rate possible, took all of the stress out of the mortgage process. Sam kept me informed , and told me what I needed to do every step of the way. I highly recommend Sam to anyone who wants to get the best mortgage possible .

5.0 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by Eric W. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Sam went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that my family was getting all that we desired. He managed to not only meet our wish list but was able to get us a better deal than we hoped for. All on this happened in a very speedy timeline, to ensure that we were able to close 2 weeks sooner than was originally planned!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Linda A. for Sam Albimino

Radford, VA
Sam made the entire process stress free. He kept me informed about everything that was taking place and what the next step would be. He was very easy to talk to, pleasant and very professional. I highly recommend Sam and I am so thankful we did our mortgage with him.

4.8 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Austin R. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Very easy to get in contact with and answered any questions I had promptly.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Sayed E. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Sam was very professional, respectful and helpful in every way. I was very pleased to work with him and I would definitely refer him to any friends or relatives in the future.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Sam Albimino

Radford, VA
There was never a delay in communication. They worked with us at every turn and were always polite and quick to get things done.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Sara H. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Sam and his team went above and beyond what anyone else would have done to secure my mortgage. I highly recommend working with Sam.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jason J. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Very smooth process. Clear and concise the whole time. Open minded and willing to discuss multiple scenarios to find the best fit for me.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Branch C. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Sam is a pleasure to work with and he went the extra 100 miles to make it work for us. Highest recommendation!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Laura C. for Sam Albimino

Roanoke, VA
Wonderful people to work with. Responsive, courteous and professional. Great experience with him!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Hope F. for Sam Albimino

Radford, VA
Working with Sam has been an amazing experience!!! From the beginning when my credit was not yet good enough to when I finally got preapproval to closing, he had advised, encouraged, explained everything. He has been my rock through out this whole emotional roller coaster process. I would and will advise any and everyone to talk to Sam when they decide on this journey!!!!!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel Y. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Positive attitude! Clear explanations! Prompt replies!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Awesome service! On time closing! Great job.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Xin L. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Nothing specific. It’s just very pleasant.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin W. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by William M. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Sam was responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. He helped make the process painless and efficient. I strongly recommend him and his company.

Ronald and Brenda P.

Sam was an angel thru this entire process! He was very helpful, kind and always there to answer our questions. Sam made us feel important and treated us like long time friends. We will always remember this wonderful and knowledgeable man! Prosperity is lucky to have Sam! Thanks again!


Divider

Terri S.

November 1, 2017

He (Sam Albimino) made me feel at ease through the whole process, he took time to not only listen to my concerns but he always found a way to ease my fears. He knows the business side but also has amazing people skills. I can never thank him enough for making my home buying experience so great!


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


leadback