pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Philip M. for Sam Albimino

Riner, VA
Kept me informed throughout the process and made it relatively easy all the way to closing. Good use of technology to help the process (coming from an "IT guy"). Phil

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jack &. for Sam Albimino

Efficient Well explained Courteous staff Ease of access to material

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Sam Albimino

Riner, VA
Extremely professional from our first meeting through to our closing over 9 months later. This financing was for a custom retirement home. Received great advise from Sam. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kristi P. for Sam Albimino

Pearisburg, VA
Buying a home can be stressful, so I've always been told. I honestly had no concept of the amount of paperwork and time involved in the process. We were on a very tight time frame, but Sam and his team came through! He and his team were fantastic, maintaining open communication, explaining the steps and information needed and securing a successful loan. I strongly recommend Sam and appreciate his knowledge and dedication to his clients.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Darrell A. for Sam Albimino

Pearisburg, VA
Sam and his team were very friendly and went out of their way to handle my VA loan process. I didn't have to do much of anything, except to provide required documentation. I would recommend any Veteran to use Sam and his team at Prosperity!

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Edwin L. for Sam Albimino

It was the most stress free loan process I have ever experienced really hardworking group of the most caring and professional individuals I have ever met and would use the service all over again thanks to Sam and gang I am happy with my home

4.8 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Ashlyn B. for Sam Albimino

Roanoke, VA
Extremely informative and helpful for a first time homeowner

4.8 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by George B. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Mr. Albimino was very helpful and professional while handling a special circumstance that came up late in the home buying process. Their flexibility allowed them to quickly make changes without affecting the closing date and everything went smoothly. I greatly appreciate everything that they did for me and will definitely consult them when pursuing another home.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2018

Reviewed by MIchael G. for Sam Albimino

Riner, VA
Working with Sam was a pleasure. Buying a house from hundreds of miles away could well have been a difficult experience but at each step during the process, Sam made sure to communicate to us what was happening. When other resources were needed - a title search, for instance - he quickly made the necessary connection for us. I would recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage and Sam Albimino to others, without hesitation.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Mary R. for Sam Albimino

Riner, VA
Our experience with Sam was done long distance. From the 9 pm phone call to get our preapproval ready for the next day offer submission, to the day of closing, Sam and his staff handled all details professionally. It was so smooth and easy!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Meredith D. for Sam Albimino

Sam made the home-buying process easy! We are so grateful for his expertise and guidance.

4.8 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Sam answered all of my many questions and helped us move along quickly in the process. We were able to close almost 2 weeks early!

4.5 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel E. for Sam Albimino

Pearisburg, VA
Sam Albimino and his staff at Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC went above and beyond my expectations of a home mortgage lender. I was a first time home buyer and Sam made the process easy and provided professional advice every step of the way. Sam was able to help me close on my home in 21 day and even found a way to eliminate some debt using my VA home loan, saving me a few hundred a month! I would highly recommend Sam Albimino and staff for your next home mortgage! Thank You Sam and staff!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Sam Albimino

Radford, VA
Worked hard to get everything completed on time, was pleasant to deal with and available to answer questions even after hours

5.0 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle F. for Sam Albimino

Fancy Gap, VA
Sam and his team did a great job of communicating what they needed from me and offered me options related to financing. They were fantastic!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Hillen J. for Sam Albimino

Dublin, VA
Felt very comfortable with Sam/ Always there to answer our questions. Would highly recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by John B. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Sam and team provided great service. This was the quickest and easiest house loan process I've ever had.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Michael K. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA


5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by John R. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Sam and Jenny communicated frequently and made every effort to make sure that I knew exactly what was going on throughout the process. Due to the hard work Sam and his staff put into my loan, I was able to close almost a week early.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Dwight C. for Sam Albimino

Newport, VA
Sam, Jenny and Jennifer were all great to deal with. They were very helpful with any questions I had and we received a great rate. Sam was able to get us some savings on our closing cost and I highly recommend them for home mortgages anyone may need.

4.8 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Joao H. for Sam Albimino

Radford, VA
Very good attention received, no issues.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Hitesh V. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Quick, easy and simple application process. Excellent communications and coordination with real-estate and settlement agents. Willingness to go above and beyond normal job duties.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Danny J. for Sam Albimino

Pearisburg, VA
Over all experience was great. The salesteam and realtor made my buying experience quick and very pleasant. Danny Jones

Ronald and Brenda P.

Sam was an angel thru this entire process! He was very helpful, kind and always there to answer our questions. Sam made us feel important and treated us like long time friends. We will always remember this wonderful and knowledgeable man! Prosperity is lucky to have Sam! Thanks again!


Divider

Terri S.

November 1, 2017

He (Sam Albimino) made me feel at ease through the whole process, he took time to not only listen to my concerns but he always found a way to ease my fears. He knows the business side but also has amazing people skills. I can never thank him enough for making my home buying experience so great!


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1