pixel

Testimonials

4.833 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Austin R. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Very easy to get in contact with and answered any questions I had promptly.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Sayed E. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Sam was very professional, respectful and helpful in every way. I was very pleased to work with him and I would definitely refer him to any friends or relatives in the future.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Sam Albimino

Radford, VA
There was never a delay in communication. They worked with us at every turn and were always polite and quick to get things done.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Sara H. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Sam and his team went above and beyond what anyone else would have done to secure my mortgage. I highly recommend working with Sam.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jason J. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Very smooth process. Clear and concise the whole time. Open minded and willing to discuss multiple scenarios to find the best fit for me.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Branch C. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Sam is a pleasure to work with and he went the extra 100 miles to make it work for us. Highest recommendation!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Laura C. for Sam Albimino

Roanoke, VA
Wonderful people to work with. Responsive, courteous and professional. Great experience with him!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Hope F. for Sam Albimino

Radford, VA
Working with Sam has been an amazing experience!!! From the beginning when my credit was not yet good enough to when I finally got preapproval to closing, he had advised, encouraged, explained everything. He has been my rock through out this whole emotional roller coaster process. I would and will advise any and everyone to talk to Sam when they decide on this journey!!!!!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel Y. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Positive attitude! Clear explanations! Prompt replies!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Awesome service! On time closing! Great job.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Xin L. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Nothing specific. It’s just very pleasant.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin W. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by William M. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Sam was responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. He helped make the process painless and efficient. I strongly recommend him and his company.

4.833 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Wendi M. for Sam Albimino

Radford, VA
The overall communication between myself and the Prosperity Home Mortgage team was really great. Instant feedback on all my questions.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Douglas C. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Just great overall, he went above and beyond for me

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret T. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
The people were wonderful and everything moved quickly.

4.5 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Dexter W. for Sam Albimino

Cedar Bluff, VA
We started with Quicken Loans and were not given a lot of information or reasonings behind their estimates or fees. Sam was very thorough in his explanation of things and went above and beyond to find the best mortgage option for us, so, naturally, we dropped Quicken like a bad habit. Sam and his team were quick to answer questions and concerns that we had, even on the weekend! I do not hesitate to highly recommend Sam and his team to any first-time homebuyers who want a painless transaction.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Debra P. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
He and his staff were absolutely the most helpful and accommodating we have ever dealt with. I would not hesitate to recommend Sam.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra H. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Sam and his team were so knowledgeable and walked me through the process. They were always prompt to answer questions and provide information. They accomplished everything in a timely fashion and ensured I got the best loan rate possible. Thanks for all your help in making my first home purchase a smooth one!

4.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca K. for Sam Albimino

Salem, VA
It was just ok. I have financed several houses and it's all pretty much the same these days - a few phone calls and some e-signed documents. It's efficient, but impersonal. Sam did his job and I did mine. It's all very streamlined.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Pankaj K. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Sam was extremely understanding, diligent, and prompt in making the whole process a pleasant experience. To top it all off, he adds a human element to the (otherwise mundane I guess) mortgage and I will strongly recommend him to my friends both domestic and international. Thanks again Sam for making this process easy and facilitate closing on the anticipated date .

5.0 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Darren P. for Sam Albimino

Blacksburg, VA
Thanks Sam. I preferred the simplicity of it and the pace from start to finish.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen F. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Sam was available at all hours, gave very sage advice and helped us tremendously to find the right mortgage that fit our needs.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Cassy D. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Communication, personal touches, and understanding. Sam is professional, informative, and always looking out for customers best interests. Thanks Sam!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Crystal P. for Sam Albimino

Christiansburg, VA
Working with Sam and Jennifer was such a delight. They made the whole home buying experience a breeze. They made everything so easy and they did all the hard work for me. I would recommend everyone to use Prosperity for their financing. Thanks to you both for making this process so much easier for me.

Ronald and Brenda P.

Sam was an angel thru this entire process! He was very helpful, kind and always there to answer our questions. Sam made us feel important and treated us like long time friends. We will always remember this wonderful and knowledgeable man! Prosperity is lucky to have Sam! Thanks again!


Divider

Terri S.

November 1, 2017

He (Sam Albimino) made me feel at ease through the whole process, he took time to not only listen to my concerns but he always found a way to ease my fears. He knows the business side but also has amazing people skills. I can never thank him enough for making my home buying experience so great!


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


leadback